Vote Now: 3rd Annual Nash Music Madness Championship — Carrie, Garth, Sturgill, Dolly, Maren, Miranda & More

In honor of college basketball’s craziest month, I created a bracket with 16 of the hottest acts in country music. I seeded them based on the strength of their current “season,” which ran from the ACM Awards in April 2016 to the Grammy Awards in February 2017. Now they are pitted against each other in a winner-takes-all format.

For the next four weeks, you can vote on who you think should win the head-to-head battles until we crown our champ. Before you cry foul on the seeding, remember that I’m only one man and I don’t play favorites. However, if you’ve still got a problem with the seeding, hit me up on Twitter @TheJimCasey so I can tell you how wrong you are.

Enough of this, cast your vote now.

Voting in our Super 16 round ends on March 9 at 11:59 p.m..

Garth Brooks courtesy CMA; Dierks Bentley courtesy The Greenroom PR; Carrie Underwood by Koury Angelo/Schmidt Relations; Miranda Lambert by Randee St. Nicholas/Sony Music Nashville; Keith Urban courtesy PFA Media; Little Big Town by Matthew Welch/Sandbox Entertainment; Blake Shelton by Brian Bowen Smith/NBC; Maren Morris by LeAnn Mueller/Sony Music; Sturgill Simpson by Reto Sterchi/Sacks & Co.; Kelsea Ballerini courtesy Black River Entertainment; Thomas Rhett by John Shearer/The Greenroom PR; Jason Aldean by James Minchin/The Greenroom PR; Eric Church by John Peets/EB Media; Chris Stapleton courtesy UMG Nashville; Luke Bryan courtesy Schmidt Relations; Dolly Parton by Quantrell Colbert/NBC